müller co-ax ag
contact

your contact worldwide

Stauff Corporation Pty.Ltd.
24-26 Doyle Avenue
Unanderra N.S.W.
Australia

+61 242 711877
+61 242 718432
info@stauff.com.au

STASTO Automation KG
Feldstr. 9-11
6020 Innsbruck
Österreich

+43 512 52076-0
+43 512 52076-4646
austria@stasto.eu
www.stasto.eu

LD GmbH
Bulgaria
Zar Samuil 116 Str.
Sofia 1202
Bulgaria

+359 2 931 97 30
+359 2 926 90 25
info@ld-gmbh.com
www.ld-gmbh.com

co-ax valves Shanghai Office
Room 1809, East Building BHC
Zhonghuan Center
No. 2218 Hunan Road, Pudong New Area
Shanghai 200127
China

+86-21-5039-1408
+86-21-6858-7611
+86-13918143516
richardxie@muller-coax.com


co-ax valves
Dalian Leader

Fluid Control Technology Co., Ltd.
No. 5 Luohu Road
Dalian Free Trade Zone
P.C.:116600
China

+86 411 87307760
+86 411 87307765
info@dlleader.cn
www.dlleader.cn

STASTO Automation s.r.o.
K Náklí 512
257 41 Týnec nad Sázavou
Czech Republic

+420 317 701700
+420 317 701701
czech@stasto.eu
www.stasto.eu

DIRCHSEN Valves & Processing Equipment ApS
Lejrvej 25
3500 Vaerloese
Denmark

+45 7070 2823
+45 5219 2129
jd@dirchsen.com
www.dirchsen.com

HWFB Systemtechnik GmbH
Distribution Denmark and Norway
Im Hegen 11
22113 Oststeinbek
Deutschland

+49 40 7121052
+49 40 7122072
sales@hwfb.de

Stig Wahlström Oy ⁄ Elektro-Tukku
Suokalliontie 9
FIN-01740 VANTAA
Finland

+358 9 502 4400
info@swoy.fi
www.swoy.fi
www.elektrotukku.fi

HAENCHEN HYDRAULIQUE
Espace Européen de l’Entreprise
2, Allée d’Oslo Schiltigheim
BP 70062
67013 Strasbourg Cédex
France

+33 388 261808
+33 388 268513
contact@haenchen.fr
www.haenchen.fr

müller co-ax ag
Gottfried-Müller-Str. 1
74670 Forchtenberg
Deutschland

+49 7947 828-0
+49 7947 828-11
info@co-ax.com

STASTO Automatizálás Kft.
Perényi Zsigmond u. 51
1047 Budapest
Hungary

+36 (1) 392-7655
+36 (1) 200-8837
hungary@stasto.eu
www.stasto.eu

OMKAR SUPRANATIONAL PRIVATE LIMITED
5/37 Ganraj Building
Near Dashabhuja Ganapati
Sahakarnaga
PUNE – 411009
India

0091-20-24223054
0091-20-24217782
komkar@vsnl.net

co-ax valvole Italia S.r.l.
Via Zanica 19D
24050 Grassobbio (BG)
Italia

+39 (0)35 3843634
+39 (0)35 335781
sales@co-ax.it
www.co-ax.it

Taiyo International Corporation
Shirokanedai-Kowa bldg.
2-9-6 Shirokanedai, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0071
Japan

+81 3 57912511
+81 3 32805411
mail@tic-tokyo.co.jp
www.tic-tokyo.co.jp

STASTO Automation Sp.z o.o.
ul. Przy Bażantarni 11 lok. EV
02-793 Warszawa
Poland

+48 22 4121450
+48 22 4121453
poland@stasto.eu
www.stasto.eu

Rom Devices Srl
Giuseppe Verdi 2
020258 Bucharest
Romania

+40 21 230 86 96
+40 21 230 86 95
romdevices@romdevices.ro
www.romdevices.com

ADL Company
18/7 Andropova av.
115432 Moscow
Russia

+7 495 9378968
+7 495 9338501
info@adl.ru
www.adl.ru

co-ax valves Pte Ltd
2 Jurong East St 21
#04-28K IMM Building
Singapore 609601
Singapore

+65 6563-2098
+65 6562-6083
sales@co-ax.sg

TU-VAL d.o.o.
Ljubljanska 84
1230 Domžale
Slovenia

+386 1 721 21 23
+386 1 721 27 46
sales@tu-val.si
www.tu-val.si

Atelier S.A. (Pty) Ltd
Postnet Suite 48
Private Bag X 10016
Edenvale
1610
South Africa

+27 11 453 4607
+27 11 453 8608
sales@ateliersa.com
www.ateliersa.com

Stauff Korea, Ltd.
105, Hwajeonsandan 5-ro
Gangseo-gu
Busan (618-280)
South Korea

+82 51 2666666
+82 51 2668866
info@stauff.co.kr
www.stauff.co.kr

co-ax válvulas, s.l.
C/Cancheras, Nave E3-06
PAE Madrid Norte I
28750 San Agustín del Guadalix
Madrid
Spain

+34 91 8448596
+34 91 8448597
info@co-ax.es
www.co-ax.es

Hugo Tillquist AB
P.O. Box 1120
SE-164 22 Kista
Sweden

+46 8 59463200
+46 8 7513695
info@tillquist.com
www.tillquist.com

avintos ag
Weidenweg 17
4310 Rheinfelden
Schweiz

+41 61 836 15 30
+41 61 836 15 99
info@avintos.ch
www.avintos.ch

Parker Hannifin BV
Edisonstraat 1
7575 AT Oldenzaal
The Netherlands

+31 541 585000
+31 541 585459
parker.nl@parker.com
www.parker.com

DEVRE MAKİNA ELEMANLARI
Eyüp Sultan Mahallesi
Müminler Caddesi No:64
34885 İstanbul Samandıra
Turkey

+90 216 5611840
+90 216 5611841
info@devremakina.com
www.devremakina.com

ITO Ltd.
Chervonozoryanyi Ave., 4-G,
03037 KYIV
Ukraine

+38 044 502-3640
+38 044 277-2456
office@ito.kiev.ua
www.ito.kiev.ua

co-ax valves uk ltd
Atterbury Lakes
10 Fairbourne Drive
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
MK10 9RG
United Kingdom

+44 1908 067583
john.osborn@coaxvalves.co.uk
www.coaxvalves.co.uk

quadax valves inc.
1518 Grundy’s Lane
Bristol, PA 19007-1521
USA

+1 713-429-5458
+1 215-757-4060
sales@quadaxvalves.com
www.quadaxvalves.com


co-ax valves inc.
1518 Grundy’s Lane
Bristol, PA 19007-1521
USA

+1 215-757-3725
+1 215-757-4060
info@coaxvalves.com
www.coaxvalves.com

contact head office

Christine Borek-Reinhardt

07947 828-10
07947 828-11
info@co-ax.com


Susanne Lenzner

07947 828-10
07947 828-11
info@co-ax.com

Rainer Werthwein
sales manager, Germany

07947 828-26
07947 828-12
rainer.werthwein@co-ax.com


Alexandra Zeller
Verkaufsgebiet Nord

07947 828-24
07947 828-12
alexandra.zeller@co-ax.com


Manuel Biko

07947 828-815
07947 828-12
manuel.biko@co-ax.com


Christian Speer
Verkaufsgebiet Süd

07947 828-25
07947 828-12
christian.speer@co-ax.com


Reiner Horndacher
Verkaufsgebiet Mitte

07947 828-826
07947 828-12
reiner.horndacher@co-ax.com

Antonio Erriu
export manager

07947 828-889
07947 828-16
antonio.erriu@co-ax.com


Oliver Schad

07947 828-613
07947 828-16
oliver.schad@co-ax.com


Anna Sauer

07947 828-68
07947 828-16
anna.sauer@co-ax.com


Tobias Löper

07947 828-619
07947 828-16
tobias.loeper@co-ax.com


Neli Hahn

07947 828-880
07947 828-16
neli.hahn@co-ax.com

Martin Rauscher
repair

07947 828-47
07947 828-11
martin.rauscher@co-ax.com


Joanna Czerwionke
repair

07947 828-671
07947 828-11
joanna.czerwionke@co-ax.com

Katja Malke
despatch department

07947 828-819
07947 828-979
katja.malke@co-ax.com


Alexander Stauch
despatch department

07947 828-627
07947 828-979
alexander.stauch@co-ax.com

Udo Köhler
manager pm

07947 828-63
07947 828-11
udo.koehler@co-ax.com


Heinz Hirschlein
product manager

07947 828-64
07947 828-11
heinz.hirschlein@co-ax.com


Stefan Koch
product info + support

07947 828-822
07947 828-11
stefan.koch@co-ax.com


Sven Schmelcher
product info + support

07947 828-622
07947 828-11
sven.schmelcher@co-ax.com


Thorsten Stier
product info + support

07947 828-899
07947 828-11
thorsten.stier@co-ax.com

Martin Bogert
manager qm

07947 828-37
07947 828-863
martin.bogert@co-ax.com


Bianca Hammel
quality management

07947 828-46
07947 828-863
bianca.hammel@co-ax.com


Andreas Luppi

07947 828-626
07947 828-863
andreas.luppi@co-ax.com