müller coax group

Bienvenue à Forchtenberg

müller co-ax ag

müller co-ax ag
Gottfried-Müller-Str. 1
74670 Forchtenberg
Allemagne

+49 7947 828-0 +49 7947 828-11 info@co-ax.com

Contact maison mère

réception

Christine Borek-Reinhardt

07947 828-10

07947 828-11

info@co-ax.com

réception

Susanne Lenzner

07947 828-10

07947 828-11

info@co-ax.com


Vertrieb Inland


Verkaufsgebiet Nord

Manuel Biko

07947 828-815

07947 828-12

manuel.biko@co-ax.com


Verkaufsgebiet Süd

Christian Speer

07947 828-25

07947 828-12

christian.speer@co-ax.com


Verkaufsgebiet Mitte

Reiner Horndacher

07947 828-826

07947 828-12

reiner.horndacher@co-ax.com


Vertrieb Export


Vertrieb Außendienst

Stefan Kazmierowski

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Stefan Kazmierowski
Köthener Straße 12
39218 Schönebeck

03928 – 769 656 2

03928 – 769 656 3

0160 – 285 1316

stefan.kazmierowski@co-ax.com

Rolf Krehl

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Rolf Krehl
Zu den Schafhofäckern 142
73230 Kirchheim/Teck

07021 76222

07021 76223

0171 2465031

rolf.krehl@co-ax.com

Thomas Mittnacht

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Thomas Mittnacht
Im Dorf 8
74177 Bad Friedrichshall

07947 828-0

07947 828-11

0173-619-4343

thomas.mittnacht@co-ax.com

Manuel Bogedain

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Manuel Bogedain
Feldstraße 28a
86368 Gersthofen

07947 828-0

07947 828-11

0172-779-5808

manuel.bogedain@co-ax.com

Thomas Menig

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Thomas Menig
Im Gießen 21
87758 Kronburg

07947 828-0

07947 828-11

0160-285-1349

thomas.menig@co-ax.com

Edgart Sehfert

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Edgart Sehfert
Gottfried-Müller-Str. 1
74670 Forchtenberg

07947 828-0

07947 828-11

0162 4239023

edgart.sehfert@co-ax.com

Uwe Stehle

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Uwe Stehle
Gottfried-Müller-Str. 1
74670 Forchtenberg

07947 828-0

07947 828-11

0171 6027250

uwe.stehle@co-ax.com

Frank Sundermann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Frank Sundermann
Kirchheider Str. 35
32108 Bad Salzuflen

05222 9603278

05222 9603279

0160 2881715

frank.sundermann@co-ax.com

Jürgen Wensauer

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Jürgen Wensauer
Johannisbergwerk 16
53842 Troisdorf

02241 409703

02241 945909

0171 6077019

juergen.wensauer@co-ax.com


service expédition

Alexander Stauch

07947 828-819

07947 828-979

alexander.stauch@co-ax.com


service expédition

Alexandra Zeller

07947 828-24

07947 828-12

alexandra.zeller@co-ax.com


product info + support

Stefan Koch

07947 828-822

07947 828-11

stefan.koch@co-ax.com


product info + support

Sven Schmelcher

07947 828-622

07947 828-11

sven.schmelcher@co-ax.com


product info + support

Thorsten Stier

07947 828-899

07947 828-11

thorsten.stier@co-ax.com

Contact mondial

Australia

Stauff Corporation Pty.Ltd.
24-26 Doyle Avenue
Unanderra N.S.W.
Australia

+61 242 711877
+61 242 718432
info@stauff.com.au

Austria

STASTO Automation KG
Feldstr. 9-11
6020 Innsbruck
Österreich

+43 512 52076-0
+43 512 52076-4646
austria@stasto.eu
www.stasto.eu

Belgium

NV PAUWELS INDUSTRIAL
I.Z. Durmakker 7 – Haven 8715A
9940 Evergem
Belgium

+32 9 253 26 00
+32 9 253 28 00
info@pauwelsindustrial.be
www.pauwelsindustrial.be

Bulgaria

LD GmbH
Bulgaria
Zar Samuil 116 Str.
Sofia 1202
Bulgaria

+359 2 931 97 30
+359 2 926 90 25
info@ld-gmbh.com
www.ld-gmbh.com

China

co-ax valves Shanghai Office
V2 valves + Quadax
Room 1809, East Building BHC
Zhonghuan Center
No. 2218 Hunan Road, Pudong New Area
Shanghai 200127
China

+86-21-5039-1408
+86-21-6858-7611
+86-13651696650
info@muller-coax.com

China

co-ax valves
Dalian Leader
Fluid Control Technology Co., Ltd.
No. 5 Luohu Road
Dalian Free Trade Zone
P.C.:116600
China

+86 411 87307760
+86 411 87307765
info@dlleader.cn
www.dlleader.cn

Czech Republic

STASTO Automation s.r.o.
K Náklí 512
257 41 Týnec nad Sázavou
Czech Republic

+420 317 701700
+420 317 701701
czech@stasto.eu
www.stasto.eu

Denmark

Dirchsen Process Equipment Aps
Blokken 23 B
3460 Birkeroed
Denmark

+45 7070 2823
+45 5219 2129
jd@dirchsen.com
www.dirchsen.com

Denmark / Norway

HWFB Systemtechnik GmbH
Distribution Denmark and Norway
Im Hegen 11
22113 Oststeinbek
Deutschland

+49 40 7121052
+49 40 7122072
sales@hwfb.de

Finland

Stig Wahlström Oy
Suokalliontie 9
FIN-01740 VANTAA
Finland

+358 9 502 4400
info@swoy.fi
www.swoy.fi

France

HAENCHEN HYDRAULIQUE
6 rue des Saules
67170 Wingersheim les Quatre Bans
France

+33 388 261808
+33 388 268513
contact@haenchen.fr
www.haenchen.fr

Germany

müller co-ax ag
Gottfried-Müller-Str. 1
74670 Forchtenberg
Deutschland

+49 7947 828-0
+49 7947 828-11
info@co-ax.com

Hungary

STASTO Automatizálás Kft.
Perényi Zsigmond u. 51
1047 Budapest
Hungary

+36 (1) 392-7655
+36 (1) 200-8837
hungary@stasto.eu
www.stasto.eu

India

OMKAR SUPRANATIONAL PRIVATE LIMITED
5/37 Ganraj Building
Near Dashabhuja Ganapati
Sahakarnaga
PUNE – 411009
India

0091-20-24223054
0091-20-24217782
info@omkarsupra.com
www.omkarsupra.com

Italy

co-ax valvole Italia S.r.l.
Via Zanica 19D
24050 Grassobbio (BG)
Italia

+39 (0)35 3843634
+39 (0)35 335781
sales@co-ax.it
www.co-ax.it

Japan

Taiyo International Corporation
Shirokanedai-Kowa bldg.
2-9-6 Shirokanedai, Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0071
Japan

+81 3 57912511
+81 3 32805411
mail@tic-tokyo.co.jp
www.tic-tokyo.co.jp

Poland

STASTO Automation Sp.z o.o.
ul. Żołny 32
02-815 Warszawa
Poland

+48 22 3970755 0
+48 22 3970755 970
poland@stasto.eu
www.stasto.eu

Romania

Rom Devices Srl
Barbu Văcărescu 162 First Floor
020284 Bucharest
Romania

+40 21 230 86 96
+40 21 230 86 95
romdevices@romdevices.ro
www.romdevices.com

Russia

ADL Company
18/7 Andropova av.
115432 Moscow
Russia

+7 495 9378968
+7 495 9338501
info@adl.ru
www.adl.ru

Slovakia

BDI spol. s r.o.
T.G. Masaryka 9445/19
960 01 Zvolen
Slovakia

+421 45 5321 552
+421 45 5321 545
co-ax@bdi.sk
www.bdi.sk

Slovenia

TU-VAL d.o.o.
Breznikova ulica 26
1230 Domžale
Slovenia

+386 1 721 21 23
+386 1 721 27 46
sales@tu-val.si
www.tu-val.si

South Africa

Atelier S.A. (Pty) Ltd
Postnet Suite 48
Private Bag X 10016
Edenvale
1610
South Africa

+27 11 453 4607
+27 11 453 8608
sales@ateliersa.com
www.ateliersa.com

South East Asia

mueller coax group Pte Ltd
2 Jurong East St 21
#04-28K IMM Building
Singapore 609601
Singapore

+65 6563-2098
+65 6562-6083
sales@co-ax.sg

South Korea

Stauff Korea, Ltd.
105, Hwajeonsandan 5-ro
Gangseo-gu
Busan (618-280)
South Korea

+82 51 2666666
+82 51 2668866
info@stauff.co.kr
www.stauff.co.kr

Spain

co-ax válvulas, s.l.
C/Cancheras, Nave E3-06
PAE Madrid Norte I
28750 San Agustín del Guadalix
Madrid
Spain

+34 91 8448596
+34 91 8448597
info@co-ax.es
www.co-ax.es

Sweden

Hugo Tillquist AB
P.O. Box 1120
SE-164 22 Kista
Sweden

+46 8 59463200
+46 8 7513695
info@tillquist.com
www.tillquist.com

Switzerland

avintos ag
Weidenweg 17
4310 Rheinfelden
Schweiz

+41 61 836 15 30
+41 61 836 15 99
info@avintos.ch
www.avintos.ch

The Netherlands

müller co-ax ag
Gottfried-Müller-Str. 1
74670 Forchtenberg
Deutschland

+49 7947 828-0
+49 7947 828-11
info@co-ax.com

Turkey

DEVRE MAKİNA ELEMANLARI
Ferhatpasa Mahallesi
89. Sokak No: 8
34888 Atasehir – Istanbul
Turkey

+90 216 5611840
+90 216 5611841
info@devremakina.com
www.devremakina.com

Ukraine

ITO Ltd.
Chervonozoryanyi Ave., 4-G,
03037 KYIV
Ukraine

+38 044 502-3640
+38 044 277-2456
office@ito.kiev.ua
www.ito.kiev.ua

United Kingdom

co-ax valves uk ltd
Atterbury Lakes
10 Fairbourne Drive
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
MK10 9RG
United Kingdom

+44 1908 067583
john.osborn@coaxvalves.co.uk
www.coaxvalves.co.uk

USA

co-ax valves inc.
1518 Grundy’s Lane
Bristol, PA 19007-1521
USA

+1 215-757-3725
+1 215-757-4060
info@coaxvalves.com
www.coaxvalves.com